Weather in Suffolk (Updated 1 Hour 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    79 °F

    Humidity

    87

    Wind : From ESE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Suffolk

      • 30 Sep, Fri 79 / 68 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 69 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 81 / 67 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 81 / 65 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 65 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 76 / 65 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 72 / 63 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 73 / 63 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments