Weather in Suffolk (Updated 3 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From NW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Suffolk

      • 27 Jun, Tue 82 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 82 / 62 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 90 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 90 / 73 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 90 / 72 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 91 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 92 / 74 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 89 / 71 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu

    Comments