Weather in Suffolk (Updated 10 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From SSW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    7.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Suffolk

      • 24 Mar, Fri 68 / 52 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 75 / 53 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 72 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 76 / 56 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 76 / 53 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 47 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 58 / 45 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 68 / 57 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 71 / 50 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments